Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Scott B. for Morris Norman

Tyler, TX
Morris’ level of knowledge and has the ability to explain things in a way that was easy to understand. He is also so friendly that it was comfortable to talk to him and ask questions. Morris made sure we were comfortable with every step we took in this process. We’ve already recommended him to several of our friends and family :). 10/10

5.0 completed on March 14, 2020

Reviewed by Katelyn N. for Morris Norman

Montgomery, TX
We could not have picked a better person to help us through this process. Morris was there ready to answer any question we had with a smile and friendly manner. He kept us up to date with each step, and made sure that we were completely set on his end well before closing day. You will not find a better man for this job! Thank you for helping us secure our forever home Morris, you are AWESOME!

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Taylor P. for Morris Norman

TYLER, TX
Morris is great to work with and its great to know he has your best interest at heart. He's always quick to respond to any questions I had, and his communication is second to none. He makes you feel comfortable, and helps you enjoy the process of purchasing a home!

5.0 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Juan C. for Morris Norman

Whitehouse, TX
Morris made us feel extremely comfortable with our home buying experience. He answered all of our many questions in a timely manner. He explained everything to us so in depth, we left with no unanswered questions. He is very knowledgeable in his profession and I would HIGHLY recommend any one to use him! Thanks again Morris for you honesty, curtesy, and all of your help!

4.7 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Keesha G. for Morris Norman

Whitehouse, TX
Would do business with him again! :)

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Scott E. for Morris Norman

Whitehouse, TX
Morris made our experience anxiety-free. He is very knowledgeable in what he does and explained it all so I could understand it. He always answered our questions in a very timely matter. We will be telling our friends and recommending him to our friends as well.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin W. for Morris Norman

Tyler, TX
Morris Norman is the right man for the job. Mr Norman was best of of anybody for processing of our home loan. I he is highly recommended.!!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2019

Reviewed by John M. for Morris Norman

Tyler, TX
Morris was very friendly and kept us up-to-date during the whole process of our home loan. I would highly recommend Morris Norman to help anyone with their home loan. Mark Smith

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph W. for Morris Norman

TYLER, TX
Morris was always a phone call away. He was helpful and patient until we found the right home. The process was easy and smooth, I would highly recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Robert A. for Morris Norman

TYLER, TX
Love Morris’ attitude he is a real pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2019

Reviewed by Justin M. for Morris Norman

TYLER, TX
Morris went above and beyond what I considered already great service. He's knowledgeable in his profession and responded to us via text and email promptly with an answer for every question we had. I will be recommending him to anyone I know that's looking into buying a home.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2019

Reviewed by Laci M. for Morris Norman

TYLER, TX
Morris was very helpful and informative during the process. He was professional and friendly.

5.0 completed on January 7, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa . for Morris Norman

We had an amazing experience with Morris! He was super helpful even when an unexpected credit score drop happened and help us every step of the way! Great service and very professional!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Donald L. for Morris Norman

TROUP, TX
Great experience, very helpful

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Kristi R. for Morris Norman

WHITEHOUSE, TX
Always love working with Morris!

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Johnathan R. for Morris Norman

WHITEHOUSE, TX
Have uses Morris twice how for home loans and absolutely loved our experience!!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Pam O. for Morris Norman

Couldn’t have had a better mortgage lender. Morris helped with all my questions and got me in my home super fast.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Veronica C. for Morris Norman

Morris always responded promptly to our inquiries and advised us each step of the way. We're very grateful he was apart of the process:-)

5.0 completed on April 5, 2018

Reviewed by Crystal . for Morris Norman

Top notch mortgage company and excellent customer service! I recommend all my customers and friends

5.0 completed on September 9, 2017

Reviewed by Pam . for Morris Norman

Dependable, always available to take care of business. I highly recommend Morris for your mortgage needs!

5.0 completed on January 10, 2017

Reviewed by Angel . for Morris Norman

If you are in need of a mortgage, these people will treat you like family. Amber Bowlden has gone above and beyond for my family. We just love her and will use her for all of our future needs.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2016

Reviewed by Candice . for Morris Norman

All the lenders at Republic are amazing! We have worked with Morris the most. He always does fantastic job!!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top